Staff Directory

PositionNamePhone Email  
Administrative Director
Lachimia, Dr. Philip(610) 583-7620 plachimia@dciu.org 
Confidential Secretary
Murgidi, Rita(610) 583-7620 rmurgidi@dciu.org 
Supervisor of Student Services
Lomas, Dr. Linda(610) 583-7620 llomas@dciu.org 
Admissions Specialist/Student Services Secretary
Edenfield, Jean(610) 583-7620 jedenfield@dciu.org 
Principal - Aston
Contrady, Ron(610) 459-3050 rcontrady@dciu.org 
Secretary - Aston
Dowrick, Eileen(610) 459-3050 edowrick@dciu.org 
Foreaker, Lauren(610) 459-3050 lforeaker@dciu.org 
Principal - Folcroft
Coughlin, Ryan(610) 583-7620 scoughlin@dciu.org 
Secretary (Principal) - Folcroft
Parkhill, Juanita(610) 583-7620 jparkhill@dciu.org 
Accounting Secretary
Ulrich, Debbie(610) 583-7620 dulrich@dciu.org 
Guidance Counselor - Aston
Rouse, Diane(610) 459-3050 drouse@dciu.org 
Guidance Counselor - Folcroft
Pellegrino, Kristen(610) 583-7620 kpellegrino@dciu.org 
Community Resource Developer/Perkins Coordinator
Hanna, Megan(610) 583-7620 mhanna@dciu.org 
Co-Operative Education Coordinator - Aston
Marshall, Christine(610) 459-3050 cmarshall@dciu.org 
Co-Operative Education Coordinator - Folcroft
McGee, Barbara(610) 583-7620 bmcgee@dciu.org 
ILS Instructor - Folcroft
Alexander, Pam(610) 583-7620 palexander@dciu.org 
School Nurse - Aston
Gariffo, Roxann(610) 459-3050 rgariffo@dciu.org 
School Nurse - Folcroft
McGarry, Rita(610) 583-7620 rmcgarry@dciu.org 
Lead Teacher - Aston
De Arros, Kelly(610) 459-3050 kdearros@dciu.org 
Lead Teacher - Folcroft
Rybnik, Amy(610) 583-7620 arybnik@dciu.org 
Student Support Specialist - Folcroft
Michelle Kuc(610) 583-7620 mkuc@dciu.org 
Lauria, Trish(610) 583-7620 plauria@dciu.org 
Student Support Specialist - Aston
Carr, Dr. Susan(610) 459-3050 scarr@dciu.org 
Macaulay, Katie(610) 459-3050 kmacaulay@dciu.org 
Academic Instructor
Pelosi, Lisa(610) 459-3050 lpelosi@dciu.org 
Automotive Techonology Instructor - Folcroft
Dillon, Pete(610) 583-7620 pdillon@dciu.org 
Jenkins, Bill(610) 583-7620 wjenkins@dciu.org 
Building Trades Instructor - Aston
Gregg, Stephen(610) 459-3050 sgregg@dciu.org 
Building Trades Instructor - Folcroft
Consorto, Frank(610) 583-7620 fconsorto@dciu.org 
Carpentry Instructor - Aston
Reimer, Thomas(610) 459-3050 treimer@dciu.org 
Collision Repair Technology Instructor - Folcroft
Stamper, Marty(610) 583-7620 mstamper@dciu.org 
Computer Networking Instructor - Aston
Tatum, David(610) 459-3050 dtatum@dciu.org 
Cosmetology Instructor - Aston
Smith, Kenyatta(610) 459-3050 kmsmith@dciu.org 
Cosmetology Instructor - Folcroft
Barnes, Kelli(610) 583-7620 kbarnes@dciu.org 
Travaglini, Jen(610) 583-7620 jtravaglini@dciu.org 
Culinary Arts Instructor - Aston
Maier, John(610) 459-3050 jmaier@dciu.org 
Culinary Arts Instructor - Folcroft
Fedeli, Mike(610) 583-7620 mfedeli@dciu.org 
Dental Technology Instructor - Aston
Wienand, Susan(610) 459-3050 swienand@dciu.org 
Early Childhood Education Instructor - Folcroft
Sparacio, Erin(610) 583-7620 esparacio@dciu.org 
Electrical Instructor - Aston
McGinnis, Harry(610) 459-3050 hmcginnis@dciu.org 
Emergency & Protective Services Instructor
Richard, William(610) 461-1525 wrichard@dciu.org 
Engineering Instructor - Aston
Durant, Rock(610) 459-3050 rdurant@dciu.org 
Graphic Design Instructor - Aston
Moore, John(610) 459-3050 jmoore@dciu.org 
Health & Phys Ed Instructor - Aston
Grimshaw, Michael(610) 459-3050 mgrimshaw@dciu.org 
Health & Phys Ed Instructor - Folcroft
Tomlinson, Lindsey(610) 583-7620 ltomlinson@dciu.org 
Health Sciences Instructor - Folcroft
Beaty, Cate(610) 583-7620 cbeaty@dciu.org 
Dickinson, Christina(610) 583-7620 cdickinson@dciu.org 
Millio, Monica(610) 583-7620 mmillio@dciu.org 
Stoume, Diann(610) 583-7620 dstoume@dciu.org 
HVAC Instructor - Aston
McCuen, John(610) 459-3050 jmccuen@dciu.org 
Logistics Instructor - Folcroft
Swierczek, Brian(610) 583-7620 bswierczek@dciu.org 
Teaching Assistant
Caruth, Rich(610) 459-3050 rcaruth@dciu.org 
Clemens, Karen(610) 459-3050 kclemens@dciu.org 
Douglas, Elizabeth(610) 583-7620 edouglas@dciu.org 
Dunn, Susan(610) 459-3050 sdunn@dciu.org 
Goodworth, Janice(610) 583-7620 jgoodworth@dciu.org 
Green, Laveita(610) 583-7620 lgreen@dciu.org 
Polizze, Tamara(484) 423-7000 tpolizze@dciu.org 
Stewart, Carol(610) 583-7620 castewart@dciu.org 
Turnbull, Joanne(610) 583-7620 jturnbull@dciu.org 
Head Custodian - Folcroft
DiPadova, Donna(610) 583-7620  
Head Custodian - Aston
Carpenter, Thomas(610) 459-3050 tcarpenter@dciu.org 
Exercise Therapy & Sports Science Instructor- Aston
James Dolinger(610) 459-3050 jdolinger@dciu.org 
Culinary Arts Instructor- Marple
Young, Donald(484) 423-7000 dyoung@dciu.org 
Medical Careers Instructor
Barakat, Rosemary(610) 459-3050 rbarakat@dciu.org 
Flanagan, Mary(610) 459-3050 mflanagan@dciu.org 
Kossuth, Denise(610) 459-3050 dkossuth@dciu.org 
Murray, Mary Beth(610) 459-3050 mmurray@dciu.org 
Quigley, Celeste(610) 459-3050 cquigley@dciu.org 
Thompson, Kate(610) 459-3050 cthompson@dciu.org