District Liaisons/Visit DCTS

District Counselor Liaisons

The following counselors have been identified as the district liaisons who work with DCTS counselors to support current and potential students.

Chester Upland (Stephen Monastra) smonastra@chesteruplandsd.org

Chichester (Joelle Bobal) jbobal@chichestersd.org

Garnet Valley (Tim Dunleavy) dunleat@garnetvalleyschools.com

Haverford (Kim Vindler) vindler@havsd.net

Interboro (Michelle McEvoy) michelle.mcevoy@interborosd.org

Marple Newtown (Jen Cipollone) jcipollone@mnsd.org

Penn Delco (Bill Hartwell) bhartwell@pdsd.org

Radnor (Amy Wess) amy.wess@rtsd.org

Ridley (Kelli DiDonato) kdidonato@ridleysd.org

Rose-Tree Media (Sarah Graham) sgraham@rtmsd.org

Springfield (Hilary Campbell) Hilary.campbell@ssdcougars.org

Wallingford Swarthmore (Robin Smith) rsmith2@wssd.org

William Penn (Elizabeth Brown) erbrown@wpsd.k12.pa.us

Upper Darby (Josh Taffel) jtaffel@upperdarbysd.org

 

Student Visitation Days

Students who are interested in attending DCTS can meet with their district liaison counselor (see District Counselor Liaisons tab) to schedule a program visit to DCTS.