District Liaisons/Visit DCTS

District Counselor Liaisons

The following counselors have been identified as the district liaisons who work with DCTS counselors to support current and potential students.

 

Student Visitation Days

Students who are interested in attending DCTS can meet with their district liaison counselor (see District Counselor Liaisons tab) to schedule a program visit to DCTS.

Academy Park (Dina Keiser) dkeiser@sedelco.org

Chester Upland (Aliya Covington) acovington@chesteruplandsd.org

Chester Upland (Angela Norwood) anorwood@chesteruplandsd.org

Chester Upland (Dominique Desir) ddesir@chesteruplandsd.org

Chester STEM Academy (Tyrone Neal) tneal@chesteruplandsd.org

Chester CTE Coordinator (Celeste Lewis) clewis@chesteruplandsd.org

Chichester (Joelle Ingallinera) jbobal@chichestersd.org

Garnet Valley (Tim Dunleavy) dunleat@garnetvalley.org

Haverford (Kim Vindler) vindler@havsd.net

Interboro (Michelle McEvoy) michelle.mcevoy@interborosd.org

Marple Newtown (Jen Cipollone) jcipollone@mnsd.org

Penncrest (Dave Harple) dharple@pdsd.org

Penn Wood (Lisa Cinquino) mailto:lcinquino@wpsd.k12.pa.us

Radnor (Amy Wess) amy.wess@rtsd.org

Ridley (Jeff Lubas) jlubas@ridleysd.org

Springfield (Hilary Campbell) Hilary.campbell@ssdcougars.org

Strathaven (Robin Smith) rsmith2@wssd.org

Sun Valley (Bill Hartwell) bhartwell@pdsd.org 

Upper Darby (Josh Taffel) jtaffel@upperdarbysd.org